Follow

How do I remove myself from FlipNerd®.com completely?

To delete your account completely, please email support at Support@flipnerd.com and let us know you'd like to completely remove your account. It's important to understand that if you delete your account completely, you will:

  • lose all of your content; and
  • lose access to any paid subscription content you've purchased as a member of FlipNerd.com;

This is an irreversible decision, so make sure you really want to leave!

You can also Downgrade your paid subscription to a (free) Basic account by going to https://flipnerd.com/my-account/billing/ and selecting "Click Here to Downgrade Membership". 

 

 

 

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk